SALES OFFICES

denmark

A-TEX A/S
Rosenholmvej 1-5
7400 Herning
Denmark
+45 96 29 00 00
denmark@a-tex.com

germany

A-TEX Germany GmbH
Wasserstraße 223
44799 Bochum
Germany
+49 234/97889-0
germany@a-tex.com

netherlands

A-TEX Netherlands B.V.
Suikersilo-Oost 16
1165 MS Halfweg
Netherlands
+31 (0) 20 262 6330
netherlands@a-tex.com

sweden

A-TEX Sweden AB
Armbågavägen 3
506 30 Borås
Sweden
+46 (0)33 7269880
sweden@a-tex.com

usa

A-TEX US Inc
1350 6th Avenue,
2nd floor, New York,
NY 10019, USA
+1 917 283 8122
usa@a-tex.com

PRODUCTION CENTERS

denmark

A-TEX A/S
Rosenholmvej 1-5
7400 Herning
Denmark
+45 96 29 00 00
denmark@a-tex.com

bangladesh

A-TEX International Ltd.
113/B, Love Road, 2’nd
floor, Tejgaon Industrial
Area, Dhaka 1208
Bangladesh
+88 (0)2 8878134/135/136
bangladesh@a-tex.com

china

A-TEX Trading (Dongguan)
Company Limited
1F&2F, Block A1, NO.66, 2nd South Baiyunqian street,
Caibian Village, Dalang Town
Dongguan City, Guangdong Province 523783
P.R. China
+86 769 83111568
china@a-tex.com

hong_kong

A-TEX Asia limited
Flat C & D, 9/F
City Industrial Complex,
116-122 Kwok Shui Road
Kwai Chung
Hong Kong
+852 2866 4828
hongkong@a-tex.com

india

A-TEX (India) Pvt. Ltd.
B-24, Infocity-I, Sector-34
Gurgaon-122001, Haryana
India
+91 124 464 2800
india@a-tex.com

turkey

A-TEX Tekstil Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Ikitelli OSB. Mah.
Eski Turgut Ozal Cad. No: 31/301
Basaksehir, TR-34490
Istanbul, Turkey
+90 212 671 30 40
turkey@a-tex.com

CONTACT US

A-TEX DENMARK
Rosenholmvej 1-5
7400 Herning
Denmark

Please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Our aim is always to respond to enquiries as quickly as possible.

CONTACT US

A-TEX DENMARK
Rosenholmvej 1-5
7400 Herning
Denmark

Please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Our aim is always to respond to enquiries as quickly as possible.